Historically Inaccurate

SKU: 9780241460795BS
Historically Inaccurate - Readers Warehouse

Historically Inaccurate

SKU: 9780241460795BS
A witty and urgent #ownvoices romance, perfect for fans of The Sun is Also a Star and To All the Boys I've Loved Before.
Recommended Reading Age:
Format:  Paperback
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
  • STORE COLLECTION FREE - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days
Regular price R 190.00 Sale price R 148.00 Save R 42
/
Tax included.
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Soledad 'Sol' Gutierrez is struggling to keep her life together after her mother's deportation.

Juggling schoolwork, a part time job and the pressure of her family slowly falling apart, she still decides to join The History Club at her college - an easy way to make her resume look good. Or so she thinks.

When she's asked to steal a fork from the oldest house in her village as an 'initiation' into the club, it should have been straightforward - it's empty house and she's given the key.

But Sol didn't account for Ethan Winston, who saw everything that happened in his grandparents' house and catches her red-handed.

Soon, she finds herself embroiled in a number of madcap adventures that ultimately change the course of her life forever.

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection dispached within 5 to 10 working days

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currenlty calculated by deliver address area.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed