Shatter Me Series by Tahereh Mafi

3 products

    Shatter Me is a Young Adult, Dystopian, Science Fiction novel written by Shatter Me author, Tahereh Mafi. The Shatter Me series currently consists of eleven books.

    Shatter Me is about a girl named Juliette Ferrars who has a lethal touch. She's spent the past 17 years locked up because the government is afraid of her. That all changes when she's transferred to a new prison where she meets a boy named Adam who makes her feel human again.

    The Shatter Me series is full of action, romance, and suspense. I highly recommend it to anyone who's looking for an exciting and addicting read!

    3 products
    Defy Me - Readers Warehouse
    Defy Me
    Sale price R 129.00 Regular price R 140.00 Save R 11
    Unravel Me - Readers Warehouse
    Unravel Me
    Sale price R 145.00 Regular price R 200.00 Save R 55
    Restore Me - Readers Warehouse
    Restore Me
    Sale price R 129.00 Regular price R 200.00 Save R 71