Tom Gates Series by Liz Pichon

6 products

    Tom Gates is a series of children's books by Liz Pichon. The series follows the adventures of Tom Gates, a young boy who is always getting into trouble. Tom is a very creative thinker, and he often comes up with brilliant ideas to get himself out of trouble. However, his schemes often backfire, resulting in even more chaos. Tom is also a big fan of music, and he often daydreams about being a rock star.

    The Tom Gates series is perfect for kids who are creative thinkers and who enjoy a good laugh. The books are full of humor and adventure, and they're sure to keep kids entertained for hours on end.

    6 products
    Brilliant World Of Tom Gates - Readers Warehouse
    The Brilliant World Of Tom Gates
    Sale price R 79.00 Regular price R 229.00 RW Saving 66%
    Dog Zomini Bookies Rule Hard Back - Readers Warehouse
    Tom Gates - Dog Zombies Rule
    Sale price R 99.00 Regular price R 350.00 RW Saving 72%
    Tom Gates: Random Acts of Fun - Readers Warehouse
    Tom Gates - Random Acts Of Fun
    Sale price R 199.00 Regular price R 435.00 RW Saving 54%
    Tom Gates 15: What Monster? - Readers Warehouse
    Tom Gates 15: What Monster?
    #15 in Series
    Sale price R 311.00 Regular price R 399.00 RW Saving 22%
    Tom Gates: Happy to Help (eventually)
    Sale price R 229.00 Regular price R 319.00 RW Saving 28%