In Death Series by J. D. Robb

6 products

    In Death Series is a set of novels by J. D. Robb. They follow the cases of Lieutenant Eve Dallas, a homicide detective in the New York Police Department.

    The In Death Series is set in the mid-21st century, and each book contains a futuristic element, such as advanced medical technology or artificial intelligence. Despite this, the books are still grounded in reality, and the characters are incredibly relatable.

    The In Death Series is an excellent choice for readers who enjoy fast-paced mysteries with a touch of romance. The books are well-written and addictive, and it's easy to become invested in the lives of the characters.

    If you're looking for a new series to get hooked on, I highly recommend In Death.

    6 products
    Naked In Death - Readers Warehouse
    Naked In Death
    Sale price R 99.00 Regular price R 150.00 Save R 51
    Leverage In Death J. D. Robb
    Leverage In Death
    Sale price R 129.00 Regular price R 215.00 Save R 86
    Abandoned in Death - Readers Warehouse
    Abandoned In Death
    R 240.00
    Forgotten In Death
    Sale price R 175.00 Regular price R 225.00 Save R 50
    Faithless In Death - Readers Warehouse
    Faithless In Death
    Sale price R 159.00 Regular price R 179.00 Save R 20
    Desperation In Death
    R 265.00