All These Bodies

SKU: 9781529052893BS
All These Bodies - Readers Warehouse

All These Bodies

SKU: 9781529052893BS
Recommended Reading Age:
Format: 
  • Low stock - 7 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
Regular price R 210.00 Sale price R 163.00 Save 22%
/
Tax included.
  • Free Shipping Over R550 SA Only
  • International Shipping
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

For months, a gruesome killer has been plaguing the Midwest. The murderer's calling card? The bodies they leave behind are completely drained of blood.

Aspiring journalist Michael Jensen, desperate to escape his small-town life, can hardly believe it when the Bloodless Murders come to sleepy Black Deer Falls, Minnesota. Or that his father, the sheriff, located the only suspect: fifteen-year-old Marie Catherine Hale.

Tiny Marie doesn't look capable of committing the grisly, inhumane attacks that are gripping the nation. At least, not on her own. With Marie refusing to talk to anyone but Michael, he agrees to tell her side of the story.

But how can Michael trust Marie's confession when it calls into question everything he's ever known . . . when falling for her lies, may cost him his life?

All These Bodies by Kendare Blake is the bone-chilling supernatural thriller for older readers, perfect for fans of Rory Powers.

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

We are currently offering all our Southern African Readers free courier shipping on all online orders of R550 or more!

In-store collection available within 5 to 10 business daysCourier Delivery is currently R80. Orders are dispatched within 2-3 business daysPargo Delivery is R70.

We now offer Pargo collection points. Please see collection points at checkout.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed