Chick And Brain - Egg Or Eyeball?

SKU: 9781406392470
Chick And Brain - Egg Or Eyeball? Cece Bell

Chick And Brain - Egg Or Eyeball?

SKU: 9781406392470
Genre: Comedy & Humor
Age Range: 4-8
The second book in the quirky and hilarious Chick and Brain series, from the Newbery Honor winning author-illustrator Cece Bell.
Format:  Paperback
  • Low stock - 6 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price R 160.00 Sale price R 99.00 RW Saving 38%
/
Tax included.
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days.
  • STORE COLLECTION FREE - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days.
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days. Due to Strict Exchange Controls we are unable to refund orders.
  • Delivery Time may vary.
An comic storybook for beginner readers that will have little ones in fits of giggles. Meet Chick and Brain. Chick likes to follow the rules. Brain might not be as smart as he looks. In Egg or Eyeball?, Chick and Brain have found a mysterious object. Chick says it's an EGG. But Brain is sure it's an EYEBALL! A graphic novel for very young children that is loaded with verbal and visual humour. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series.

Publisher Date: 2021-02-26
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Pages:
Dimensions:
Language: English

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection dispached within 5 to 10 working days

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currently calculated by deliver address area.

NB: Exact delivery times cannot be guaranteed once your order has been collected by the courier. Please use your tracking number to follow up and get exact delivery times.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Some books MAY have a red or black dot or line on the edge of the page by the spine. This is because the books is a cleared item. That's why the price is so AMAZING.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)