Mermaids Rock: Floating Forest

SKU: 9781788951951

Mermaids Rock: Floating Forest

SKU: 9781788951951
Genre:
Age Range: 6-9
From the author of STAR FRIENDS comes the second book in a delightful new series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, Barbie Dolphin Magic and Holly Webb.
Format:  Paperback
  • Low stock - 7 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price R 145.00 Sale price R 79.00 RW Saving 46%
/
Tax included.
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days.
  • STORE COLLECTION FREE - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days.
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days. Due to Strict Exchange Controls we are unable to refund orders.
  • Delivery Time may vary.
Welcome to Mermaids Rock! The entrance to the mermaid realm in the deep, blue ocean...

Coralie is overjoyed when she visits a beautiful kelp forest, where she meets adorable sea lions and otters and finds a mysterious treasure map! After telling her friends about it, they're excited to search for the treasure, but when they arrive they find the forest has been destroyed. With no protection from the plants, the animals are in danger, and the friends must do everything they can to save the creatures before it's too late...



Publisher Date: 2020-07-30
Publisher:
Pages:
Dimensions:
Language: English

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection dispached within 5 to 10 working days

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currently calculated by deliver address area.

NB: Exact delivery times cannot be guaranteed once your order has been collected by the courier. Please use your tracking number to follow up and get exact delivery times.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Some books MAY have a red or black dot or line on the edge of the page by the spine. This is because the books is a cleared item. That's why the price is so AMAZING.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)