Awake In The World

SKU: 9781474962766BS
Awake In The World - Readers Warehouse

Awake In The World

SKU: 9781474962766BS
Recommended Reading Age:
Format: 
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
  • STORE COLLECTION FREE - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days
Regular price R 205.00 Sale price R 159.00 Save R 46
/
Tax included.
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Vanessa has been reaching for the stars since she was a little girl, and is determined to get into her dream Ivy League university to study astronomy. Zach is a talented artist, but he's not even thinking about college. He needs to stay home and support his family, working on the same oil rig where his dad was killed in an accident. Their future looks poles apart... but then again, opposites attract. A gorgeous romance about that special person who changes everything - perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Nicola Yoon. 

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection dispached within 5 to 10 working days

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currenlty calculated by deliver address area.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed