And The Stars Were Burning Brightly

SKU: 9781471178771JB
And The Stars Were Burning Brightly - Readers Warehouse

And The Stars Were Burning Brightly

SKU: 9781471178771JB
Recommended Reading Age:
Format: 
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
  • STORE COLLECTION FREE - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days
Regular price R 205.00 Sale price R 159.00 Save R 46
/
Tax included.
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
When fifteen-year-old Nathan discovers that his older brother Al, has taken his own life, his whole world is torn apart.

Al was special.

Al was talented.

Al had so many dreams ... so why did he do it?

Convinced that his brother was in trouble, Nathan decides to retrace Al's footsteps. As he does, he meets Megan, Al's former classmate, who is as determined as Nathan to keep Al's memory alive.

Together they start seeking answers, but will either of them be able to handle the truth about Al's death when they eventually discover what happened?

An extraordinary novel about loss, understanding and the importance of speaking up when all you want to do is shut down, from an incredible new talent, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Gayle Foreman, Jennifer Niven and Nikesh Shukla.

#BurnBright

Warning - this novel contains themes that some readers may find upsetting, including suicide and intense bullying.

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection dispached within 5 to 10 working days

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currenlty calculated by deliver address area.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed