Squidding Around: Prank You Very Much

SKU: 9781338755626
Squidding Around: Prank You Very Much

Squidding Around: Prank You Very Much

SKU: 9781338755626
Genre:
Age Range:
This wonderfully silly young graphic novel from Graphix Chapters about fin-tastic friends is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Narwhal and Jelly!
Format:  Paperback
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price R 255.00 Sale price R 129.00 RW Saving 49%
/
Tax included.
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days.
  • STORE COLLECTION FREE - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days.
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days. Due to Strict Exchange Controls we are unable to refund orders.
  • Delivery Time may vary.
It's time for Seaweed Elementary's annual talent show, but Squizzard
can't decide on an act. He's too distracted by the fact that
it's also prank week! And he has some fin-tastically silly pranks
planned. But his friends have a few tricks up their sleeves,
and soon the joke is on Squizzard. Can he survive the prank war,
or will he lose his crown as the reigning class clown fish once and
for all?


Graphix Chapters are ideal books for beginning and newly independent
readers. With approachable page counts, easy-to-follow paneling,
and artwork that supports text comprehension, these engaging
stories with unforgettable characters help children become lifelong
readers.


Get drawn into reading with Graphix Chapters!

Publisher Date:
Publisher:
Pages:
Dimensions:
Language: English

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection dispached within 5 to 10 working days

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currently calculated by deliver address area.

NB: Exact delivery times cannot be guaranteed once your order has been collected by the courier. Please use your tracking number to follow up and get exact delivery times.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Some books MAY have a red or black dot or line on the edge of the page by the spine. This is because the books is a cleared item. That's why the price is so AMAZING.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)