Searching For Grace Kelly

SKU: 9780751560084
Searching for Grace Kelly - Readers Warehouse

Searching For Grace Kelly

SKU: 9780751560084
Perfect for fans of Mad Men, The Best of Everything and The Paris Wife, this is a novel filled to the brim with glamour, following the lives of three women as they are lured into the exhilarating, dazzling world of New York City and embark on a journey that will alter their lives for ever.
  • Low stock - 8 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price R 195.00 Sale price R 59.00 Save R 136
/
Tax included.
Recommended Reading Age:
Format:  Paperback
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
  • STORE COLLECTION FREE - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

For a small-town girl with big dreams in 1955, there is no address more desirable than New York's Barbizon Hotel - the place where Grace Kelly lived when she first came to the big city.

Laura is an aristocratic beauty from Connecticut who arrives with a magazine internship and dreams of becoming a writer

Dolly is a hopeless romantic working the secretarial pool and looking to be swept off her feet.
Vivian is a red-headed British bombshell who yearns to make it as a singer while working nights as a cigarette girl.

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection dispached within 5 to 10 working days

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currenlty calculated by deliver address area.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed