Searching For Grace Kelly

SKU: 9780751560084
Searching For Grace Kelly - Readers Warehouse

Searching For Grace Kelly

SKU: 9780751560084
Perfect for fans of Mad Men, The Best of Everything and The Paris Wife, this is a novel filled to the brim with glamour, following the lives of three women as they are lured into the exhilarating, dazzling world of New York City and embark on a journey that will alter their lives for ever.
Genre: Historical Drama
Format:  Paperback
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price R 195.00 Sale price R 59.00 RW Saving 70%
/
Tax included.
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days.
  • STORE COLLECTION - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days.
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days. Due to Strict Exchange Controls we are unable to refund orders.
  • Delivery Time may vary.

For a small-town girl with big dreams in 1955, there is no address more desirable than New York's Barbizon Hotel - the place where Grace Kelly lived when she first came to the big city.

Laura is an aristocratic beauty from Connecticut who arrives with a magazine internship and dreams of becoming a writer

Dolly is a hopeless romantic working the secretarial pool and looking to be swept off her feet.
Vivian is a red-headed British bombshell who yearns to make it as a singer while working nights as a cigarette girl.


Age Range: 18+
Publisher Date: 2015-06-18
Publisher:
Pages: 352
Dimensions:
Language: English

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection is R20 and will be available for collection anywhere between 5-10 days. The relevant store will contact you when your order is ready for collection.

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currently calculated by deliver address area.

NB: Exact delivery times cannot be guaranteed once your order has been collected by the courier. Please use your tracking number to follow up and get exact delivery times.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Some books MAY have a red or black dot or line on the edge of the page by the spine. This is because the books is a cleared item. That's why the price is so AMAZING.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)