The Secret Keeper's Daughter

SKU: 9780008471439
The Secret Keeper&

The Secret Keeper's Daughter

SKU: 9780008471439
Genre:
Age Range: 18+
Format:  Paperback
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price R 150.00 Sale price R 109.00 RW Saving 27%
/
Tax included.
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days.
  • STORE COLLECTION FREE - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days.
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days. Due to Strict Exchange Controls we are unable to refund orders.
  • Delivery Time may vary.
To unlock her secret, you must tell yours.

Holly Mayhew has the perfect family. But when she notices her seven-year-old daughter, Marley, becoming withdrawn and secretive, she sets up a solution. Holly creates a "worry box," where Marley can post her innermost thoughts.

But as the worry box fills up, Marley's notes threaten everything Holly thought she knew about her daughter.

What is Marley not telling her, and why is she so scared?

Holly's past is shrouded in a mystery of its own, and she must confront her own secrets - secrets kept locked away for years - if she's to help her daughter.

Once the truth is out... there's no going back.

Would you keep a secret to protect the family you love? Discover family secrets, little white lies, and buried pasts in this utterly gripping and emotional page-turner! Fans of Susan Lewis, Kerry Fisher and Diane Chamberlain will love The Secret Keeper's Daughter!

Publisher Date:
Publisher:
Pages:
Dimensions:
Language: English

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection dispached within 5 to 10 working days

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currently calculated by deliver address area.

NB: Exact delivery times cannot be guaranteed once your order has been collected by the courier. Please use your tracking number to follow up and get exact delivery times.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Some books MAY have a red or black dot or line on the edge of the page by the spine. This is because the books is a cleared item. That's why the price is so AMAZING.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)