The Last Secret

SKU: 9780008218232
The Last Secret - Readers Warehouse

The Last Secret

SKU: 9780008218232
This is book 6 in the series Scarlet and Ivy by author Sophie Cleverly.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price R 150.00 Sale price R 115.00 Save R 35
/
Tax included.
Recommended Reading Age:
Format:  Paperback
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
  • STORE COLLECTION FREE - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children's books, The Last Secretis the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series.


When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it?

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection dispached within 5 to 10 working days

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currenlty calculated by deliver address area.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed