South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

The Last Secret - Readers Warehouse

The Last Secret

R 115.00
  • SKU: 9780008218232
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock
This is book 6 in the series Scarlet and Ivy by author Sophie Cleverly.
A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children's books, The Last Secretis the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series.


When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it?
BACK TO TOP