The Selection by Kiera Cass

4 products

    The Selection series by Kiera Cass is a dystopian romance trilogy that follows the story of America Singer, a young woman who is chosen to compete in a televised competition to become the future queen of her country.

    The books have been praised for their strong female protagonist and their engaging love story, and they have become bestsellers both in the United States and internationally.

    The Selection series is a captivating story of love, politics, and betrayal that is sure to keep readers hooked from beginning to end.

    4 products
    The Elite - Readers Warehouse
    The Selection - The Elite
    Sale price R 89.00 Regular price R 150.00 RW Saving 41%
    The Selection - Readers Warehouse
    The Selection
    Sale price R 99.00 Regular price R 150.00 RW Saving 34%
    The Crown - Readers Warehouse
    The Selection - The Crown
    Sale price R 115.00 Regular price R 205.00 RW Saving 44%
    The Betrayed - Readers Warehouse
    The Betrayed
    Sale price R 175.00 Regular price R 220.00 RW Saving 20%