The Wheel of Time Book Series

Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time is one of the most popular book series of all time. Selling over 80 million copies, the novel has been translated into 37 languages. It is also one of the longest-running book series, with 14 books released over a span of 30 years.

The Wheel of time Book series

If you’re looking for a new book series to dive into, The Wheel of Time is a great option. Here’s why:

Epic Storyline
The Wheel of Time tells the story of Rand al’Thor, a shepherd who discovers that he is the Dragon Reborn—a man prophesied to save the world from the Dark One. As Rand struggles to come to terms with his destiny, he is thrust into a conflict that could destroy everything. With an epic story spanning 14 books, The Wheel of Time is sure to keep you entertained for hours on end.

Fantastic Characters
One of the best things about The Wheel of Time is the large cast of well-developed characters. In addition to Rand, there are dozens of other point-of-view characters, each with their own motivations and backstories. As you read, you’ll come to love (and hate) certain characters, making it all the more difficult to put the books down.

A Richly Detailed World
Another thing that sets The Wheel of Time apart is its richly detailed world. Created by Robert Jordan and continued by Brandon Sanderson after Jordan’s death, the world of The Wheel of Time is fascinating and complex. With its own history, religions, and customs, it feels like a real place that you can get lost in.

If you’re looking for an epic fantasy series to sink your teeth into, look no further than The Wheel of Time. With its inventive plotline, lovable (and hateable) characters, and richly detailed world, it’s easy to see why this series has captivated readers for decades. So grab a copy (or fourteen) and settle in for a journey you won’t soon forget.


wheel of times books

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.