Say Yes to the Duke

SKU: 9780349423708
Say Yes to the Duke - Readers Warehouse

Say Yes to the Duke

SKU: 9780349423708
The fifth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses
Recommended Reading Age: For Adults who love SWEEPING EPIC Historical fiction!
Format:  Paperback
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
Regular price R 129.00
/
Tax included.
  • Free Shipping Over R550 SA Only
  • International Shipping
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

A brand new irresistible romance to sweep you away this summer...

Miss Viola Astley is so painfully shy that she's horrified by the mere idea of dancing with a stranger; her upcoming London debut feels like a nightmare.

So she's overjoyed to meet handsome, quiet vicar with no interest in polite society - but just when she catches his attention, her reputation is compromised by a duke.

Devin Lucas Augustus Elstan, Duke of Wynter, will stop at nothing to marry Viola, including marrying a woman whom he believes to be in love with another man.

A vicar, no less.

Devin knows he's no saint, but he's used to conquest, and he's determined to win Viola's heart.

Viola has already said Yes to his proposal, but now he wants her unruly heart . . . and he won't accept No for an answer.

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

We are currently offering all our Southern African Readers free courier shipping on all online orders of R550 or more!

In-store collection available within 5 to 10 business daysCourier Delivery is currently R80. Orders are dispatched within 2-3 business daysPargo Delivery is R70.

We now offer Pargo collection points. Please see collection points at checkout.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed