Nothing I Wouldn't Do

SKU: 9781471187995JB
Nothing I Wouldn&

Nothing I Wouldn't Do

SKU: 9781471187995JB
Author:
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Format:
Recommended Reading Age:
Regular price R 230.00 Sale price R 179.00 Save 22%
/
  • Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
Tax included.
  • Free Shipping Over R550 SA Only
  • International Shipping
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
How far would you go to protect a friend?

Jax Levy is an almost thirty-year-old low-paid 'journalist' with no hope of progression. She has a love life only ever centred around a bad decision and a family too complicated to explain.

The one area of life that Jax has down are her friends - Clara, Omni and Alice are the loves of her life. So, when Clara announces her engagement to Ed, Jax hides all of her feelings of insecurity, and commits to becoming the perfect maid-of-honour.

That is until she discovers something about Ed that will destroy everything. Panicked and irrational, Jax makes a snap decision to go on a wild mission to save her best friend from heartache. But the truth is far more complicated than Jax had imagined and that decision soon comes back to bite her . . .

Perfect for fans of Emma Jane Unsworth, Caroline O'Donoghue and shows like Girls, this is a novel about the strength of female friendship and learning to accept yourself.

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

We are currently offering all our Southern African Readers free courier shipping on all online orders of R550 or more!

In-store collection available within 5 to 10 business daysCourier Delivery is currently R80. Orders are dispatched within 2-3 business daysPargo Delivery is R70.

We now offer Pargo collection points. Please see collection points at checkout.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed