Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm

SKU: 9781406344196
Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm - Readers Warehouse

Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm

SKU: 9781406344196
Author:
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Will Judy's lucky penny lead her to Washington DC or to C-A-L-A-M-I-T-Y in the eleventh book in the internationally bestselling series.
Format:
Recommended Reading Age:
Regular price R 189.00 Sale price R 99.00 Save 48%
/
  • Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
Tax included.
  • Free Shipping Over R550 SA Only
  • International Shipping
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Judy Moody is on a lucky streak in the eleventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray's Daisy.

Ever since Grandma Lou gave her that lucky penny, Judy can't stop winning - at bowling, spelling, the unbeatable Prize Claw, everything! For sure and absolute positive, she'll ride that wave of good fortune all the way to Washington DC. That is, until her lucky penny has an UNlucky accident. Has Judy's luck gone down the toilet for good?

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

We are currently offering all our Southern African Readers free courier shipping on all online orders of R550 or more!

In-store collection available within 5 to 10 business daysCourier Delivery is currently R80. Orders are dispatched within 2-3 business daysPargo Delivery is R70.

We now offer Pargo collection points. Please see collection points at checkout.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed