Judy Moody Gets Famous!

SKU: 9781406335835
Judy Moody Gets Famous! - Readers Warehouse

Judy Moody Gets Famous!

SKU: 9781406335835
Author:
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Format:
Recommended Reading Age:
Regular price R 189.00 Sale price R 99.00 Save 48%
/
  • Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
Tax included.
  • Free Shipping Over R550 SA Only
  • International Shipping
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
In this second title in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, she's in the mood for fame and fortune! But could her efforts end up making her more infamous than ever?

Good moods, bad moods, can't-stand-Jessica-Finch moods - Judy Moody has a mood for every occasion! The second book in the internationally popular and bestselling series is perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot.

Judy's in a jealous mood - jealous of Jessica Finch, who has got her picture on the front page of the newspaper. So Judy sets off in pursuit of her own fame and fortune, or at the very least, something to add to the Moody Hall of Fame. But she'd better watch out - all her efforts could just end up making her more infamous than ever!

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

We are currently offering all our Southern African Readers free courier shipping on all online orders of R550 or more!

In-store collection available within 5 to 10 business daysCourier Delivery is currently R80. Orders are dispatched within 2-3 business daysPargo Delivery is R70.

We now offer Pargo collection points. Please see collection points at checkout.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed