Molly's Magic Wardrobe: Search for the Fairy Star

SKU: 9781405285254
Molly&

Molly's Magic Wardrobe: Search for the Fairy Star

SKU: 9781405285254
Author: Guillain, Adam,Charlotte
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
Format:
Recommended Reading Age:
Regular price R 180.00 Sale price R 99.00 Save 45%
/
  • Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
Tax included.
  • Free Shipping Over R550 SA Only
  • International Shipping
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
The Fairytale Hairdresser meets Narnia in this magical new picture book series about a girl and her enchanted dressing-up wardrobe!

Join Molly on her first magical adventure as she discovers an enchanted dressing-up wardrobe full of costumes in her Granny's house. There are so many costumes to choose from in her magic dressing-up wardrobe.

Today she's going to be . . . a fairy! With a whizz, a pop and a shower of stars, Molly is whisked off to Fairyland!

She arrives in fairyland just in time to help Fairy Flo who has lost her magic wand. There she meets an array of magical creatures including a unicorn, a big grey wolf, a witch and a huge friendly giant. Can she help Flo find her wand?

Every book includes an amazing dressing up set - free fairy wings and wand for every reader! Children can read the book and then join in the dressing-up fun with their very own set of fairy wings and a magic wand.

This rhyming adventure full of magic, featuring favourite fairytale characters, is brought to life with bright, eye-popping artwork from Garry Parsons, illustrator of the bestselling Dinosaur That Pooped series. Perfect for fans of The Fairytale Hairdresser series and classics fairytale stories, this is a wonderful book for parents and children to enjoy before bedtime.

Adam Guillain is a children's writer, musician and a co-founder of Storytelling Schools. Charlotte Guillain taught English to air traffic controllers and nurses before deciding a career in publishing would endanger fewer lives. Since meeting in Zanzibar while working with Voluntary Services Overseas, they have written several picture books together including Supermarket Gremlins, School for Dads and the George's Amazing Adventures series.

Garry Parsons is a bestselling illustrator who has worked on several children's books including the hugely popular Dinosaur That Pooped series. He has been published by Scholastic, Random House, Puffin, Egmont, Hodder, Andersen Press, Walker Books and others, including many foreign editions. Garry lives in London with his young family and old dog.

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

We are currently offering all our Southern African Readers free courier shipping on all online orders of R550 or more!

In-store collection available within 5 to 10 business daysCourier Delivery is currently R80. Orders are dispatched within 2-3 business daysPargo Delivery is R70.

We now offer Pargo collection points. Please see collection points at checkout.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed