Everything Awesome About Space and Other Galactic Facts!

SKU: 9781338359749
Everything Awesome About Space and Other Galactic Facts!

Everything Awesome About Space and Other Galactic Facts!

SKU: 9781338359749
Blast off into outer space with this ultimate, 128-page book about everything you ever wanted to know about the universe, jam-packed with fun facts, jokes, comics and more!
Recommended Reading Age:
Format:  Hardback
  • Low stock - 5 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
Regular price R 269.00
/
Tax included.
  • Free Shipping Over R550 SA Only
  • International Shipping
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Perfect for fans of Dog Man who love non-fiction, this is the
definitive, go-to book about everything AWESOME you EVER
wanted to know about all things outer space.

Uncover a wealth of weird, wacky and wild facts
about our universe, from planets to supernovas
to space travel and everything
in-between, told in Mike Lowery's signature, acclaimed comic style
with bright and energetic artwork, fresh framing devices and
hilarious jokes.

Did you know that:

the surface of the sun is hot enough to make diamonds boil?

Or that one year on Neptune is 165 Earth years?

Or that space is thought to smell like... burnt steak?

Find out all this and more, in this comprehensive,
hilarious outer space adventure from Mike
Lowery!

Praise for Everything
Awesome About Space and Other Galactic Facts:

"A charged-up roundup of astro-facts... a blast from first
to last." - Kirkus Reviews

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

We are currently offering all our Southern African Readers free courier shipping on all online orders of R550 or more!

In-store collection available within 5 to 10 business daysCourier Delivery is currently R80. Orders are dispatched within 2-3 business daysPargo Delivery is R70.

We now offer Pargo collection points. Please see collection points at checkout.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed