The Italian Escape

SKU: 9780751579857
The Italian Escape - Readers Warehouse

The Italian Escape

SKU: 9780751579857
A glorious and uplifting escapist novel set against the stunning backdrop of the Italian coast. The perfect holiday read for fans of Rosanna Ley, Rachel Hore and Karen Swan
Recommended Reading Age: For Adults who want a feel good rom-com!
Format:  C-Format
  • Low stock - 10 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
Regular price R 149.00
/
Tax included.
  • Free Shipping Over R550 SA Only
  • International Shipping
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sparkling sea, sun, delicious food and Aperol Spritz - escape to Italy with the perfect summer romance . . .


Niamh Kelly's life hasn't turned out quite as she'd expected. She's thirty-three, still living at home and was recently dumped . . . by her boss. So when her sister invites her to tag along on a work trip to the sun-drenched Italian coast, Niamh jumps at the chance, eager to escape into a world of sparkling prosecco, delicious food, and breath-taking beaches.

Upon her arrival, Niamh immediately falls in love with the beautiful Italian town they're staying in and realises she never wants to leave, deciding instead to stay and open up a quaint coffee shop nestled in charming old town streets - even if she has no idea what she's doing. But when a family tragedy and a tricky tourist season threaten her new business, Niamh isn't so sure she can stick it out.

With help from her new-found Italian friends - and the possibility of romance on the horizon - can she make her new life in the sun a success?

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

We are currently offering all our Southern African Readers free courier shipping on all online orders of R550 or more!

In-store collection available within 5 to 10 business daysCourier Delivery is currently R80. Orders are dispatched within 2-3 business daysPargo Delivery is R70.

We now offer Pargo collection points. Please see collection points at checkout.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed