Hold Your Breath

SKU: 9780008309640
Hold Your Breath - Readers Warehouse

Hold Your Breath

SKU: 9780008309640
A gripping and suspenseful thriller that will captivate you from first to last page. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and The Widow's Cabin by L.G. Davis.
Recommended Reading Age: For Adults who want to play Detective!
Format: 
  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
Regular price R 100.00 Sale price R 79.00 Save 21%
/
Tax included.
  • Free Shipping Over R550 SA Only
  • International Shipping
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Kitty Marchland has always known that her family aren't like others. But when her father uproots them to a remote cottage in the woods, she realises that her parents are keeping secrets from her - secrets that could unravel everything.

Years later, Kitty starts to question what really happened out in the forest. When the police revisit a suspicious death, she must examine her most painful memories - and this time, there's nowhere to hide...


SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

We are currently offering all our Southern African Readers free courier shipping on all online orders of R550 or more!

In-store collection available within 5 to 10 business daysCourier Delivery is currently R80. Orders are dispatched within 2-3 business daysPargo Delivery is R70.

We now offer Pargo collection points. Please see collection points at checkout.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed