Conspiracy

SKU: 9780007481279JB
Conspiracy - Readers Warehouse

Conspiracy

SKU: 9780007481279JB
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
Format: Paperback
Recommended Reading Age: For Adults who love SWEEPING EPIC Historical fiction!
Regular price R 240.00 Sale price R 187.00 Save 22%
/
  • Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days
Tax included.
  • Free Shipping Over R550 SA Only
  • International Shipping
  • LOWEST price
  • Secure payments

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

The No. 1 bestseller – perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom – and the fifth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and Tudor spy..PARIS, 1585.A KING WITHOUT AN HEIRGiordano Bruno arrives in Paris to find a city on the edge of catastrophe. King Henry III lives in fear of a coup by the fanatical Catholic League and another massacre on the streets.A DEADLY CONSPIRACY IN PLAYWhen murder strikes at the heart of the Palace, Bruno finds himself on the trail of a killer who hides a terrible secret. With the royal houses of France and England under threat, he must expose the truth or be silenced for good

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

We are currently offering all our Southern African Readers free courier shipping on all online orders of R550 or more!

In-store collection available within 5 to 10 business daysCourier Delivery is currently R80. Orders are dispatched within 2-3 business daysPargo Delivery is R70.

We now offer Pargo collection points. Please see collection points at checkout.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

Shipping is calculated at checkout for international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Recently viewed