‎Practical Magic Series by Alice Hoffman

2 products

    ‎Practical Magic Series by Alice Hoffman is a collection of romantic fantasy novels for ‎young adults. The series follows the lives of two sisters, Gillian and Sally Owens, who ‎are born into a family of witches.

    The Owens women are repeatedly curse ‎by ‎the men in their lives, and must rely on their own magic and the power of sisterhood ‎to break the curse and find true love. ‎Practical Magic Series is a perfect choice for those who enjoy romantic ‎fantasies with a dash of magic.

    The characters are relatable and likable, and the plot is ‎full of twists and turns that will keep readers engaged until the very end. Whether you're ‎looking for a lighthearted read or something with a little more depth, Practical Magic ‎Series is sure to please.

    2 products
    Magic Lessons - Readers Warehouse
    Magic Lessons
    Sale price R 245.00 Regular price R 315.00 Save R 70
    The Book of Magic - Readers Warehouse
    The Book of Magic
    Sale price R 273.00 Regular price R 350.00 Save R 77